The Bellini Quartet

Luca De Toni (guitar)
Lorenzo Bellini (piano)
Andrea Dionisi (drums)
Matteo Padoin (double bass)

The Bellini Quartet is the result of the collaboration of four young
musicians, Lorenzo Bellini (piano), Luca De Toni (guitar), Matteo Padoin
(double bass) and Andrea Dionisi (drums). They first met in Berklee
College Of Music and they’re now internationally active in the European
music scene, having played in festivals and jazz clubs in Italy, Germany,
Austria, Slovenia and UK. The repertoire mainly comprises original
composition from the Florentine pianist and composer, as well as
arrangement of standard tunes.
In 2023 the band won the 1st prize at the prestigious Music 4 the Next
Generation Contest in Trento, performing their original composition

Genre: Jazz

Country: Italy
Past Events
2024 (1)

17. Juli 2024